C-Store Awards 2015 Winners

C-Store Award Winners 2015 - Click To View

Best Food To Go Department – Spar, Junction 14, Kildare.

Best Use of Irish Language in a Retail Environment – Durkins, Costcutter, Galway.

Best News Department – XL, Eyre Square Galway.

Best Fresh and Chilled – Mortons, Ranelagh, Dublin.

Best Store Off Licence – Londis KCR, Dublin.

Best Solid Fuel Retail – Amber Costcutter, Fermoy, Cork.

Staff Development Award – Centra Bishopstown, Cork.

Best Community Initiative – Spar, Obama Plaza, Moneygall Co. Offaly.

Retail Store of the Year – Costcutter, Birr, Co. Offaly.

Best New Format Store – Re Store in Topaz Stores Nationwide.

Best Confectionery Display – XL NUI Galway.

Champion of the Year – Leo Crawford, BWG.

Bakery Award – Londis, Milltown, Co. Kerry.

Best Retail Technology Supplier – CBE.

New Product Launch Winner – Aero Mouse by Nestle UK.

Best Marketing Campaign – ‘I Can Boogie’ – Cadburys.

Product of the Year – Coca Cola

Wine of the Year – Blossom Hill.

Best Supplier of the Year – Cuisine De France.

Forecourt of the Year – Tobins, Topaz Letterkenny.

C-Store of the Year < 1500 sq. ft. – Gala and Topaz, Patrickswell Limerick.

C-Store of the Year 1500 – 2500 sq. ft. – Spar, Parkwest, Dublin.

C-Store of the Year 2500 – 4000 sq. ft. – Centra, Lahinch Road Ennis, Clare.

C-Store of the Year 4000 + sq. ft. – Mace Topaz, Lisseycasey, Clare.

National C-Store of the Year – Tobins Topaz/Spar – Letterkenny, Donegal.

Tobin’s Topaz /Spar Express crowned supreme winners at C-Store Awards 2015

Best Convenience Store – Gala and Topaz, Patrickswell Limerick(stores under 1,500 sq. ft.) 2015