Search for a job

C-Store Awards Winners 2016

C-Store Award Winners 2016 - Click To View

Best Food To Go Department – Spar Parkwest, Parkwest Business Park, Dublin

Irish Language Retailer of the Year – Durkin’s Costcutter, Tully

Best News Department – .XL Sallynoggin, Dublin

Best Fresh and Chilled – Donogh Hickey Motor’s Applegreen/Centra, Rathdrum, Kerry

Best Store Off Licence – Daybreak Clerihan, Clonmel, Tipperary

Best Solid Fuel Retail – Spar/Topaz Corrib Oil, Ballinasloe,Galway

Staff Development Award –  Hennessy Centra, The Quay, Waterford

Best Community Initiative – Herlihy’s Centra, Fermoy, Cork

National Lottery Star Store Retailer of the Year-  Easons, Thurles, Tipperary

Best New C-Store Concept – M3 Mulhuddart Service Station, Dublin

Bakery Award – Mulroy’s Londis, Castlebar, Mayo

Best Retail Technology Supplier – Leaders Enterprise

New Product Launch Winner – Fulfill

Best Marketing Campaign –M&M’s ‘#KissmeI’mIrish/4thofJuly’

Product of the Year – Coca Cola

Wine of the Year – Blossom Hill

Best Impulse Category- Tobin’s Topaz, Letterkenny, Donegal

Supplier of the Year –Cuisine de France

Champion of the Year – Tara Buckley, RGDATA

Forecourt of the Year – Spar Express, Junction 14, Monasterevin, Kildare

C-Store of the Year < 1500 sq. ft. – Smith’s Gala, Newtonforbes, Longford

C-Store of the Year 1500 – 2500 sq. ft. – Londis, Castleknock, Dublin

C-Store of the Year 2500 – 4000 sq. ft. – Spar Little Island, Eastgate Business Park, Cork

C-Store of the Year 4000 + sq. ft. – Murphy’s Centra,  Rochestown, Cork

National C-Store of the Year – Spar Little Island, Eastgate Buisness Park, Cork

Herlihys Centra, Fermoy, Cork  scoop the award for Best Community Initiative

Head of Grocery Nikki Murran presents Eddie Tobin from Tobin’s Spar/Topaz in Letterkenny with the award for Best Impulse Category

Excel Recruitment

Dublin office
The Capel Building
Marys Abbey (Just off Capel Street/Abbey Street)
Dublin 7

Cork office
Phoenix House, Monaghan Road, Cork, T12 H1XY

Outplacement ORS